You are not logged in. Login / Register                                  

Hot Wax and Whiskey

from Linnzi Zaorski, American Swing Vocalist


Click on any image to see it full size.

Hot Wax & Whiskey (2007)
1. Between The Devil & The Deep Blue Sea
2. The Object Of My Affection
3. I Hate Myself (For Being Mean To You)
4. This Can’t Be Love
5. Good Morning Heartache
6. How Deep Is The Ocean
7. Rhythm In Me
8. It’s Too Hot For Words
9. Just One Of Those Things
10. You Turned The Tables On Me
11. Deed I Do
12. The Lady In Red
13. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
14. Do You Know What It Means (To Miss New Orleans)


Linnzi Zaorski

'Net Connections:

iTunes purchase here!

Share this page on YOUR social media:


Contribute via Patreon Donate via Paypal  Funding via IndieGoGo FaceBook Twitter