You are not logged in. Login / Register                                  

It's a Wonderful Record

from Linnzi Zaorski, American Swing Vocalist


Click on any image to see it full size.

It’s A Wonderful Record (2009)
1. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
2. Mele Kalikimaka
3. Baby It’s Cold Outside
4. The Man With The Bag
5. Blue Christmas
6. Shimmy On Down My Chimney
7. Christmas Stalking
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Santa Baby
10. White Christmas
11. Auld Lang Syne


Linnzi Zaorski

'Net Connections:

iTunes purchase here!

Share this page on YOUR social media:


Contribute via Patreon Donate via Paypal  Funding via IndieGoGo FaceBook Twitter